Cancel / Modify Subscription

How to upgrade, modify or cancel your subscription

img

This is very simple.

Cancelling Your Account:

All you need to do is send us an email via myaccount@pixelhut.com.au with your Customer ID and the account cancellation request. That is it. Your account will be cancelled within 72 hours and all design assets will be made available to you within your client library.

Please note that any requests to cancel the account made to your design resource or project manager will not be actioned. However they will instruct you to the email address and correct process to cancel the subscription.

Modifying Your Subscription:

If you are looking to upgrade or downgrade your subscription simply send us an email via myaccount@pixelhut.com.au with your Customer ID and the changes to the subscription you require.

The changes will be actioned within 72 hours.

Please note that any requests to modify the account made to your design resource or project manager will not be actioned. However they will instruct you to the email address and correct process to modify the subscription.

JOIN THE PIXEL HUT UNLIMITED GRAPHIC DESIGN REVOLUTION
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED